Blog

2018 North Hub Christmas Parties!

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

  

Read More

2018 Christmas Wish List

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Hey Everyone,
The Holiday season is fast approaching!
In an effort to make things a bit more efficient and personalized this year, we are asking foster parents to fill out a wish list for their foster children. The Family Resource and Training Center will do its best to coordinate with donors to fulfill your kiddos' Christmas Gift wishes!! 

Read More

Region 2 Christmas RSVP

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

  

Read More

Foster Parent Picnic!

Friday, May 19, 2017
  Read More

Child Abuse Prevention Month Activities!

Thursday, April 06, 2017
  Read More

Lake City Church presents Foster Parent Date Night

Monday, October 31, 2016

Hello Foster parents!!! 

Read More

A Fun, Free Halloween Event for the Family!

Thursday, October 20, 2016
  Read More

An Upcoming Training for Foster Parents!

Monday, September 26, 2016

"Knowing Who You Are" Training for Foster Parents!
To register for the training, email Keith Orchard at orchardk@dhw.idaho.gov 
 

Read More

Empowered to Connect Training in Lewiston!

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Hello Foster/Adopt Parents, 

Read More

New Training Opportunity for Foster Parents!

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Foundational Concepts of the LGBTQ Experience  

Read More

1 2 3 Next